Champions League: 13 clubs qualify for next season’s competition (Full list)

At least 13 clubs have qualified for next season’s Champions League.

This follows their current standing in their respective domestic leagues.

From the Premier League, the top two clubs Manchester City and Liverpool have confirmed their spots.

Newly-crowned LaLiga champions, Real Madrid, is the only Spanish team that has qualified as it stands.

In Serie A, the top four teams – AC Milan, Inter Milan, Napoli and Juventus – will play Champions League football in the 2022/2023 campaign.

Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund have already clinched two of the spots available from Bundesliga.

Porto (Portugal), Sporting Lisbon (Portugal) and RB Salzburg (Austria) are the other teams that will be present in Europe’s top-tier club competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button